I+I+I

Today is about sharing some stuff I really really love. Enjoy!

  • First of all, please please watch these beautiful videos by Alexandra Levasseur, an artist from Canada. I love it so much I want the world to see it, it is so beautiful and full of poetry and captivating. Her paintings are georgous too but her videos are unrivaled.

 

  • Alexandra Muravey is an artist and graphic designer from Russia. She posted a project on behance called “Simple Pictures” in three parts and it is absolutely beautiful. Here is a selection of her work but I invite you to watch the full project because it is very original and  the colors are incredible.

123

8910

 

  • Finally, a few paintings by Sul-Jee Scully. Born in Seoul and currently living in Indiana, you might have seen her work before but I could not resist. I discovered her a few days ago and I am so glad I did.

Sul1Sul2Sul3Sul4Sul5

Leave a Reply

